جراحة الثدي

جراحة الثدي
قد يتغير شكل ثدييك بمرور الوقت لأسباب مختلفة ، ولكن في الوقت الحاضر لدينا تطبيقات تجعل شكل الثدي بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط. سيعمل فريقنا المحترف الذي يقوم بالعديد من التطبيقات المتعلقة بالثدي معك على اكتساب أو زيادة ثقتك بنفسك بهدف نيل اعجابك

تكبير الثدي
تكبير الثدي هو اسم تقني يتم اطلاقه على العملية الجراحية التي تتم لزيادة حجم الصدر وشكله. إنها عملية سهلة وسريعة نسبياً في أيدي جراحي التجميل ذوي الخبرة . يعد معدل رضا المريض عن عمليات تكبير الثدي مرتفع للغاية ويمكن رؤية النتائج على الفور.
الوئام والجمال هي الكلمات الأساسية التي تفسر الغرض من تكبير الثدي. الاتجاه هو احترام السمات التشريحية الأصلية واستعادة الحجم والشكل إلى الأنسجة التي تتقلص بعد الحمل أو فقدان الوزن.
معدلات العملية من أنسجة الثدي (تحت الثدي) أو العضلات الصدرية (تحت العضلي ، تقنية ذات السطحين) أعلى في السنوات الأولى والثانية 
الهدف من ذلك هو تحقيق الحجم ، والمظهر الجميل والشكل ، وكذلك شكل طبيعي من غير الجراحة.
يتكون من وضع ثدي مزخرف في شق صغير (عادة حول الهالة أو حول ثنية الثدي أو الإبطين). يوفر مظهرًا طبيعيًا وأنيقًا من خلال زيادة مظهر الحلمة وحجم الثدي.
في حين أن الغلاف الخارجي يكون دائمًا من السيليكون ، فهناك عدة أنواع من غرسات الثدي (غرسات دائرية وتشريحية) تحتوي على جل سيليكون أو محتوى هيدروجيل أو محلول ملحي.

أثبتت العديد من الدراسات العلمية أن السيليكونات آمنة تمامًا. يعتمد اختيار الزرع على رغبات المريض وخصائصه التشريحية والمؤشرات الجراحية. تنتج عمليات الزرع التشريحية نتائج طبيعية  لكن معظم الجراحين يبلغون عن مضاعفات.
يزرع الجيل الخامس الحالي (جل لاصق) مع ضمان الشركة المصنعة مدى الحياة. في حالة حدوث خلل غير محتمل ، يتم استبدال الزرع دون أي تكلفة إضافية  باستثناء رسوم غرفة العمليات والجراح

يتم تكبير الثدي عادة تحت التخدير الموضعي مع التخدير الوريدي أو التخدير العام. مباشرة بعد الجراحة وبعد حوالي 30 يومًا ، يتعين على المريض ارتداء حمالة ضغط. يمكن للمريض عادة العودة إلى الحياة الاجتماعية الطبيعية في غضون أسبوع واحد  ولكن لا يسمح بالنشاط البدني القوي إلا بعد 4-6 أسابيع.
من المهم جدًا أن يختار المريض المحتمل جراح تجميل لديه خبرة في هذا المجال ولديه خبرة في أنواع مختلفة من عمليات الزرع.
فقط 10 من كل 100 امرأة ممن يرغبون في الخضوع لجراحة تكبير الثدي يواصلون عملية تكبير الثدي بسبب تقارير وسائل الإعلام المشتبه فيها والمبالغة فيها. يمكن لفريقنا المتمرس زيادة حجم الثدي وتحسين الشكل عن طريق نقل الدهون إلى الثدي للمرضى المختارين. يكمن جمال هذا الإجراء في اختيار مكان الحصول على الدهون ويمكن استخدامه تحت التخدير الموضعي عن طريق التخدير. تتيح لك هذه العملية مواصلة أنشطتك العادية في اليوم التالي. العيب هو أنه يتطلب 2-3 جلسات وتقريبا سنة لاستكمال التطبيق ومعرفة النتيجة.
يعرِّف أخصائيو التجميل الثديين كمركز للأنوثة  وقد جعل التطور في التكنولوجيا وسلامة هذه العملية من السهل جدًا على أي امرأة تحقيق رغبتها المنشودة

رفع الثدي
عندما تفقد المرأة الكثير من الوزن وعند القيام بعملية الرضاعة للأطفال أو بعد انقطاع الطمث قد يضعف الثدي. يفقد الجلد مرونته ويعلق الثدي الغدي في غطاء الجلد. ويرجع ذلك إلى الزيادة المؤقتة في حجم الثدي الذي يسبب توتر الجلد. يشير الثدي المهبلي أو المترهل إلى فوهة يمكن فيها وضع الحلمة أسفل حظيرة الحلمة (طيها تحت الثدي) أثناء وقوف المريض.

رفع الثدي يزيل الجلد غير الضروري ويضع مجمع الحلمة الهالة في مكان “مثالي”. تم تصميم هذه العملية الاستثنائية لرفع وإعادة تشكيل الثدي وتوفير مظهر الشباب.

التكلفة المدفوعة لهذه الإزالة هي ندوب دائمة ، على الرغم من أنها تصبح أقل وضوحًا بمرور الوقت. تتم عملية رفع الثدي أحيانًا مع تكبير الثدي

المقدمة
جمال الثدي شيء نادر حقا في عموم البشر  ومع ذلك فإن وسائل الإعلام تقدم هذه الاستثناءات كأمثلة قياسية.
يتم إجراء عملية تصغير الثدي لتقليل حجم ثدي المرأة وتحسين شكلها بحيث يكون الجسم أكثر تناسباً. الصدور الكبيرة جدًا ليست مشكلة جمالية فحسب ، بل مشكلة طبية أيضًا لأن المرضى الذين يعانون من الصدور الكبيرة يعانون من آلام الظهر والرقبة المزمنة. يمكن أنه يؤثر حجم الثدي وشكله على صحة المرأة وصحتها الشخصية وروحها وأسلوب حياتها. على الرغم من أنه يتم إجراؤه عادة للشابات ، إلا أنه يمكن تطبيق العملية على النساء في أي عمر..

كيف يتم تنفيذ هذه العمليات؟
هناك 20 عملية جراحية مختلفة للتخفيض والإزالة. الإجراءات التي تنتج أقل ندبات ، والحفاظ على الشعور الحلمة والرضاعة الطبيعية هي المفضلة.
يتم إجراء عمليات تصغير الثدي دائمًا تقريبًا في غرفة العمليات تحت التخدير العام. ستحتاج عادة إلى البقاء في المستشفى لمدة يومين ، لكن الجراحة اليومية ممكنة لعدة مرضى. حسب العملية يستغرق الإجراء من ثلاث إلى أربع ساعات. قبل الجراحة  يتم وضع علامة على خطوط شق وحلقة الحلمة والهالة الجديدة على جلدك. عندما تغفو يتم نقل الحلمات والهالة إلى موقعها الجديد ويتم استئصال أنسجة الثدي الزائدة وتشكيل الثديين. يتم إغلاق الجروح مع الغرز الذائبة وخلع الملابس المطبقة. يمكن استخدام تصريف مطاطي صغير لإزالة الدم المتراكم أو السائل. الندبة المعكوسة على شكل حرف T هي السعر المدفوع للنتيجة الجيدة للعملية

تصغير الثدي ورفعه:

ما هي المضاعفات المحتملة
تشمل الآثار الجانبية المؤقتة التي يمكن أن تحدث مع كل من الخفض والرفع كدمات أو تورم أو ضيق او حساسية في الثديين بعض الخدر والحكة أثناء شفاء الجروح. تكون معظم المضاعفات حتى لو حدثت صغيرة ولا تتطلب العودة إلى غرفة العمليات.
في حين أن هناك ندبة مقلوبة على شكل حرف T للحد من الثدي ، فإن ما نخلقه عادة لرفع الثدي هو جرح عمودي. كلا الإجرائين يخلق ندبة رقيقة حول الهالة. بشكل عام تصبح جميع الندوب أقل وضوحًا خلال ستة إلى اثني عشر شهرًا من الجراحة

فترة الشفاء
تستغرق فترة الشفاء حوالي أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع ، وعندها يمكنك العودة إلى العمل. قد يحدث تحسس للثدي أو تنميله بعد بضعة أشهر من الجراحة. يجب ارتداء حمالة صدر ضيقة لعدة أسابيع. يجب تجنب الأنشطة الرياضية لمدة شهرين ويجب على المريض ارتداء حمالات الصدر الرياضية للعب التنس أو الركض أو ركوب الدراجات. إن تأثير تصغير الثدي ورفعه دائم التأثير لكن الثدي سيظل خاضعًا لقوانين الجاذبية في السنوات القادمة.

هل تعلم أن لدينا خدمات نقل وإقامة للمرضى القادمين من الخارج؟

الجراحة التجميلية

نموذج الطلب

قم بتعبئة النموذج أدناه لكي تستطيع Meditravelturk  البدء في اجراءاتك

الاسم*
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!
العنوان البريدي*
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!
رقم الهاتف*
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!
تاريخ الميلاد
-اختر-
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!
سبب التطبيق
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!
معلومات إضافية
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!
معلومات إضافية
تحميل الملف الطبي
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!

أخبرنا ما الذي تحتاجه
سنساعدك في العثور على عيادة تناسب ميزانيتك واحتياجاتك. لقد ساعدنا الآلاف من المرضى في الحصول على رعاية طبية عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة في بلدنا

  • احصل على إجابات لأسئلتك.
  • قارن بين أفضل العروض التي يمكن أن نقدمها لك
  • كن ضيفنا المميز وصاحب الأولوية في مستشفياتنا.

BREAST SURGERY

Your breasts can change for a number of reasons over time, but we have a number of procedures that make your chest exactly how you want it today. Offering several procedures for the breasts, our professional team will work with you to restore your confidence with a look you’ll love.

Breast Enhancement

Breast enhancement, is the technical term used to indicate the surgery to increase the volume and improve the shape of the breast. The procedure, in the hands of experienced plastic surgeons, is relatively easy on the patient, fairly quick, has a very high rate of patient satisfaction, and cosmetic results that are visible immediately.

Harmony and Beauty are the keywords that describe the goal behind any such procedure. The trend is to respect the original anatomic features and to provide volume and shape to the tissues that have shrank after pregnancy or weight loss.

The operation consists of placing of a textured breast implant trough a small incision (usually around the areola or in the mammary crease or in the armpit) underneath the breast tissue (submammary) or the pectoral muscle (submuscular, dual-plane technique), particularly enhancing nipple projection and volume and providing a very natural and elegant look.

There are several types of breast implants (round and anatomic implants) with a content of cohesive silicone gel, hydrogel, or saline (salted water), while the external lining is always silicone. Silicone has been proven by countless scientific studies to be completely safe. The choice of the implant depends on patient’ wishes, anatomical features, and surgical indications. Slightly more natural results are achieved with the anatomic implants but the majority of surgeons report higher complications rates 1-2 years down the road (rotation of the anatomical implants).

The goal is to provide volume, nice projection and shape as well as achieving a non-operated look.

The current fifth generation implants (cohesive gel) come with a lifetime manufacturer warranty. In rare cases of spontaneous failure, the implant is replaced at no additional material cost except for the operating room and surgeon fees.

Breast Augmentation it is usually performed under local anaesthesia with IV sedation or general anaesthesia. In the immediate postoperative time and for around 30 days after, the patient has to wear a compressive bra. Normal social life is usually regained in one week but vigourous physical activity is only allowed after 4-6 weeks.

It is critical for a prospective patient to select a plastic surgeon with experience in the field as well as experience with the various types of implants.

Out of every one hundred woman who would love to have a breast enlargement, only ten go ahead with Breast Enlargement Surgery due to exagerated media reports with its safety. For selected patients, our experienced team can increase breast size and improve its shape with fat transfer to the breasts. The beauty of this procedure is that you get to choose where to remove the fat from and can be done under local anesthesia with sedation and you can resume normal activities next day. The downside is that it requires 2-3 sessions and almost a year to complete the job.

Beauty experts identify the breasts as the center of femininity, and the improvement in technology and safety of this operation made it extremely accessible for any woman to make her long desired wish come true.

Breast Lift

Sagging breasts develop when a woman loses a lot of weight or breast feeds several children or after reaching menopause. The skin loses its elasticity and the glandular breast hangs down within its skin envelop. The reason for this is the temporary increase in breast volume which causes the skin to stretch. A ptotic or sagging breast refers to a breast where the nipple is located below the inframammary fold (the fold beneath the breast) with the patient standing up. Breast lifting removes the redundant skin and repositions the nipple-areola complex in a more “ideal” position. This remarkable procedure is designed to elevate and reshape the breast providing a youthful appearance. The price paid to achieve this lift is scars that are permanent although they usually become less obvious with time. A breast lift is sometimes performed in conjunction with breast augmentation.Introduction
Really beautiful breasts are a rarity in the general population. But the media present these very exceptions as standard examples to us all.

A breast reduction operation is performed to reduce the size of a woman’s breasts and to enhance their shape so that they are more in proportion with her body. Breasts that are too large are not only an esthetic problem but a medical problem as patients with enormous breast suffer from chronic back and neck pain. Breast size and shape can affect a woman’s well being, self image, psyche and lifestyle. Although usually done for younger women, the operation may be done for women of any age.

How are these procedures performed?
There are twenty different surgical procedures for reduction and lifting. Preference is given to procedures that produce the least scars, preserve the nipple sensation and ability to breast feed.

The breast reduction procedure is performed in an operating theatre, almost always under general anaesthetic. You usually require a two day hospital stay, although for few patients, day case surgery is possible. The operation takes between three and four hours depending on what needs to be done. Prior to the operation, the incision lines and the new nipple and areolar position will be marked on your skin. Once asleep, the nipples and areolae will be moved to their new location, the excess breast tissue excised and the breasts shaped. The wounds are closed using dissolving stitches and a dressing applied. A small rubber drain may be used to remove any blood or fluid which may accumulate. An inverted T shape scar is the price paid for the reduction.

Breast Reduction and Lift : What are the possible complications?
Temporary side effects that may occur with both reductions and lifts include bruising, swelling, tightness or tenderness of the breasts, some degree of numbness and itching as the wounds heal. Most complications, if they occur, are usually minor and do not necessitate a return to the operating theatre.

For breast reduction there will be an inverted T shape scar, while for breast lifts a vertical scar is all what we usually produce. Both procedures create a fine scar around the areola. Usually, all scars gradually become less noticeable over six to twelve months after surgery.

Your Recovery
The recovery period is about two to three weeks at which stage you can return to work. The breasts may be tender or numb for a few months after surgery. A tight-fitting bra must be worn for a few weeks. Sports activities should be avoided for two months and the patient must wear a sport bra for playing tennis, jogging or riding a bike. The effect of breast reduction and lifts are permanent and dramatic, but the breasts will continue to be subjected to the laws of gravity over many years to come.

Do you know that we have transfer and accommodation services for the patients who will come from abroad? 

PLASTIC SURGERY

APPLICATION FORM

Fill the form below in order to start your process with Meditravelturk Heath-Care Tourism, Turkey

Your Full Name*
Your Email Address*
Your Phonenumber*
Date Of Birth
Reason For Application
Additional Information
Medical Document Upload
Upload your documents…

Tell us what you are looking for

We’ll assist you with finding a clinic to suit your budget and needs. We’ve helped thousands of patients to receive affordable, high-quality medical care abroad.

 

  • Get your questions answered
  • Compare the best value offers
  • Get priority admission at hospitals