جراحة الجفن

جراحة الجفن (وتسمى أيضًا bleferoplasty) هي عملية تتبع عادة لإزالة الجلد الزائد والعضلات  وكذلك الدهون من الجفون العلوية والسفلية. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن إزالة أقدام الغراب أو التجاعيد الأخرى أو القضاء على الهالات السوداء تحت عينيك ، أو إزالة الحواجب المترهلة.
يمكن إجراء عملية تجميل الجفن بمفردها أو بالاشتراك مع عمليات أخرى لجراحة الوجه مثل شد الوجه ورفع الحواجب والإزالة.

هل أنت مرشح جيد لجراحة الجفن؟
إن أفضل المرشحين لجراحة الجفون يتمتعون بصحة جسدية ومستقرة عاطفياً ، والرجال والنساء لديهم توقعات واقعية معظمهم يبلغون من العمر 35 عامًا وما فوق ، ولكن إذا كانت عائلتك قد اكتسحت الجفون التي تشبه الكيس فيمكنك أن تقرر إجراء عملية جراحية للجفن في سن مبكر.
العديد من الحالات الطبية تجعل جراحة الجفن أكثر خطورة ، مثل السكري أو مشاكل الغدة الدرقية أو العيون الجافة أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو أمراض القلب وشبكية العين المنفصلة أو الجلوكوما هي أيضا مصدر قلق

المخاطر والآثار الجانبية
قبل عشرة أيام من الجراحة ، تجنب الأسبرين ومخففات الدم الأخرى وزيت السمك والثوم وفيتامين هـ التي قد تزيد من النزيف والكدمات. نوصي ببدء استخدام مستحضرات Arnica أو Tumeric أو مستحضرات طبيعية مماثلة في الليلة السابقة للجراحة لتقليل التعفن.
يستمر التورم بعد جراحة الجفن العلوي لمدة ثلاثة أيام ، في حين تؤدي جراحة الجفن السفلي إلى اضطرابات لمدة خمسة أيام. قد تحدث بعض المضاعفات الطفيفة في الفترة التالية لجراحة الجفن ، بما في ذلك الرؤية المزدوجة أو الغامضة لعدة أيام ، وعدم تناسق بسيط في الشفاء أو التندب. عدوى العين نادرة ويمكن علاجها بمراهم مضاد حيوي.
بعد الجراحة قد يواجه بعض المرضى صعوبة في إغلاق أعينهم تمامًا أثناء النوم  هذا عادة لا يستمر أكثر من بضعة أيام ويتم حلها عن طريق تطبيق دموع اصطناعية أو مراهم العين.
المضاعفات النادرة الأخرى هي خفض الأغطية السفلية. يحدث هذا التعقيد عندما يتم استئصال الكثير من الجلد من قبل الجراحين عديمي الخبرة. في هذه الحالة ، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الجراحة التصحيحية

كيف يتم إجراء العملية الجراحية ؟
يقوم جراح تجميل الوجه لدينا بعمل شق يتبع الخطوط الطبيعية لجفونك ؛ أسفل الرموش على الأغطية السفلية والتجاعيد السفلية. يفصل الجراح العامل مع هذه الشقوق الجلد عن الأنسجة الدهنية والعضلات الأساسية ، ويزيل أو يعيد توزيع الدهون الزائدة ، وعادة ما يصحح الجلد المترهل. ثم يتم إغلاق الشقوق مع خيوط دقيقة جدا تؤخذ في غضون 3-4 أيام.

ما بعد العملية الجراحية
بعد الجراحة، من المحتمل أن يقوم الجراح بتليين عينيك بمرهم وتطبيق ضمادة رقيقة. بعد استنفاد التخدير في غضون ساعتين قد تواجهين ضيقًا أو ألمًا في جفونك ، لكن يمكن منع أي ألم من خلال الدواء الذي يوصفه الجراح . في حالة الألم الشديد اتصل على الفور بجراحك أو غرفة الطوارئ.
سيخبرك جراحنا برفع رأسك على وسادة لعدة أيام وتطبيق كمادات باردة لتخفيف التورم والكدمات. على الرغم من أن الكدمات تختلف من شخص لآخر ، إلا أنها تصل إلى ذروتها خلال الأسبوع الأول وعادة ما تستمر ما بين 1-2 أسبوع. يوصي العديد من الأطباء بقطرات العين ، لأنك قد تشعر بالجفاف على جفونك في الأيام الأولى أو قد تحترق عينيك أو تتسبب في الحكة. خلال الأسابيع القليلة الأولى قد تواجه آثارًا جانبية عابرة مثل التمزيق المفرط والحساسية للضوء والرؤية الواضحة أو الرؤية المزدوجة.
سيقوم جراحنا بمراقبة تقدمك عن كثب في الأسبوع الأول. سيتم إزالة الغرز بعد أربعة أيام من الجراحة. سوف ينخفض التورم والتغير في عينيك تدريجياً وتبدأ في الظهور والشعور بالتحسن. من المهم استخدام النظارات الشمسية في الهواء الطلق خلال اليوم. مكياج التمويه الجيد سيكون مفيدًا لتجعلك تشعر بتحسن.

متى سوف تكون قادرا على رؤية النتائج؟
الشفاء عملية تدريجية وقد تبقى أثر ندوبك قليلاً لمدة 4-6 أشهر بعد الجراحة. سوف يتحولون بعد ذلك إلى خط أبيض رفيع وغير مرئي تقريبًا من ناحية أخرى، فإن النتائج إيجابية لجراحة جفنك – نظرة أكثر تنبيهاً وأصغر سنا – ستستمر لسنوات.

الجراحة التجميلية

نموذج الطلب

قم بتعبئة النموذج أدناه لكي تستطيع Meditravelturk  البدء في اجراءاتك

الاسم*
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!
العنوان البريدي*
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!
رقم الهاتف*
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!
تاريخ الميلاد
-اختر-
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!
سبب التطبيق
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!
معلومات إضافية
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!
معلومات إضافية
تحميل الملف الطبي
الحقل مطلوب!
الحقل مطلوب!

أخبرنا ما الذي تحتاجه
سنساعدك في العثور على عيادة تناسب ميزانيتك واحتياجاتك. لقد ساعدنا الآلاف من المرضى في الحصول على رعاية طبية عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة في بلدنا

 

  • احصل على إجابات لأسئلتك.

 

  • قارن بين أفضل العروض التي يمكن أن نقدمها لك

 

  • كن ضيفنا المميز وصاحب الأولوية في مستشفياتنا.

EYELIDS

A surgery of precision

Eyelid surgery (also called blepheroplasty) is a procedure to remove fat–usually along with excess skin and muscle from the upper and lower eyelids. Eyelid surgery can correct drooping upper lids and puffy bags below your eyes – features that make you look older and more tired than you feel, and may even interfere with your vision. However, it cannot remove crow’s feet or other wrinkles, eliminate dark circles under your eyes, or lift sagging eyebrows.

Blepheroplasty can be done alone, or in combination with other facial surgery procedures such as a facelift, chin liposuction or brow lift.

Are you a good candidate for eyelid Surgery?

The best candidates for eyelid surgery are men and women who are physically healthy, emotionally stable, and have realistic expectations. Most are 35 or older, but if droopy, baggy eyelids run in your family, you may decide to have eyelid surgery at a younger age.

A few medical conditions make blepheroplasty more risky such as diabetes, thyroid problems, dry eyes, hypertension or cardiac disease. A detached retina or glaucoma is also a reason for concern.

Risks and side effects

Ten days before surgery avoid Aspirin and other blood thinning medications, fish oil, garlic and vitamin E supplements which can increase bleeding and bruising. To minimize bruisning we recommend Arnica, Tumeric or similar natural preperations to be started one night before surgery.

Swelling after upper eyelid surgery last for three days while lower eyelid surgery result in some brusing that last five days. Some minor complications may follow eyelid surgery including double or blurred vision for a few days, and a slight asymmetry in healing or scarring. Eye infection is rare and can be treated with antibiotic eye ointments.

Following surgery, some patients may have difficulty completely closing their eyes when they sleep; this condition usually last no more than few days and is addressed by applying artificial tear and or eye ointments. Another very rare complication is the pulling down of the lower lids. This complication is seen when too much skin is excised by inexperienced surgeons. In this case, further corrective surgery may be required.

What ist the procedure of the surgery?

Our facial plastic surgeon makes incisions following the natural lines of your eyelids; in the creases of your upper lids, and just below the lashes in the lower lids. Working through these incisions, the surgeon separates the skin from underlying fatty tissue and muscle, removes or redistributes excess fat, and often trims the sagging skin. The incisions are then closed with very fine sutures which are removed in 3-4 days.

After your surgery

After surgery, the surgeon will probably lubricate your eyes with ointment and may apply a fine bandage. Your eyelids may feel tight and sore as the anesthesia wears off over the following two hours, but you can control any discomfort with the pain medication prescribed by your surgeon. If you feel any severe pain, call our surgeon or emergency room immediately.

Our surgeon will instruct you to keep your head elevated on a pillow for several days, and to use cold compresses to reduce swelling and bruising. (Bruising varies from person to person: it reaches its peak during the first week, and generally lasts anywhere between 1-2 weeks). Many doctors recommend eye-drops, since your eyelids may feel dry at first and your eyes may burn or itch. For the first few weeks you may also experience excessive tearing, sensitivity to light, and temporary changes in your eyesight, such as blurring or double vision.

Our surgeon will follow your progress very closely for the first week. The stitches will be removed four days after surgery. Once they are out, the swelling and discoloration around your eyes will gradually subside, and you start to look and feel much better. Sunglasses when outdoors during the day and a good camouflage make up makes a great diffference.

When will you see results?

Healing is a gradual process, and your scars may remain slightly pink for 4-6 months after surgery. Eventually, they fade to a thin, nearly invisible white line.

On the other hand, the positive results of your eyelid surgery-the more alert and youthful look-will last for many many years.

Do you know that we have transfer and accommodation services for the patients who will come from abroad? 

PLASTIC SURGERY

APPLICATION FORM

Fill the form below in order to start your process with Meditravelturk Heath-Care Tourism, Turkey

Your Full Name*
Your Email Address*
Your Phonenumber*
Date Of Birth
Reason For Application
Additional Information
Medical Document Upload
Upload your documents…

Tell us what you are looking for

We’ll assist you with finding a clinic to suit your budget and needs. We’ve helped thousands of patients to receive affordable, high-quality medical care abroad.

 

  • Get your questions answered
  • Compare the best value offers
  • Get priority admission at hospitals